Nampa Events Calendar

Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater

Family friendly events throughout the year.

Find your ideal event below

With one of the top locations in Idaho for concerts, Nampa is a premier place to be entertained as well as be connected to the community. We can't wait to see you!

CANYON COUNTY KIDS EXPO
Family Entertainment

CANYON COUNTY KIDS EXPO

Saturday, January 28, 2023

The Canyon County Kids Expo is for the kids! Engage with 100+ interactive booths, jumpy toys and slides, meet and greet, and our Mainstage. Featured guests include Chase and Marshall of Paw Patrol.

View Details
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS
Sports and Recreation

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

The Harlem Globetrotters World Tour is coming with game! Your favorite Globetrotter stars are bringing out their amazing basketball skill, outrageous athleticism and a non-stop LOL good time.

View Details
CANYON COUNTY SPRING HOME & GARDEN SHOW
Shopping

CANYON COUNTY SPRING HOME & GARDEN SHOW

Friday, February 3, 2023 - Sunday, February 5, 2023

Friday – 5pm to 9pm Saturday – 11am to 7pm Sunday – 11am to 4pm Parking is Free

View Details
GREAT IDAHO GUN SHOW (1)
Shopping

GREAT IDAHO GUN SHOW

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sponsored By Lewis-Clark Trader Saturday 9am - 6pm Sunday 9am - 3pm Admission $10

View Details
DANCE AND CHEER STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sports and Recreation

DANCE AND CHEER STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday, February 10, 2023 - Saturday, February 11, 2023

Dance and Cheer State Championships

View Details
GIRLS STATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Sports and Recreation

GIRLS STATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - Sunday, February 19, 2023

Girls State Basketball Tournament

View Details
BAILAZO DE SAN VALENTIN
Music

BAILAZO DE SAN VALENTIN

Friday, February 17, 2023

Bailazo de San Valentin Ford Idaho Sports Center Viernes 17 de Febrero, 2023 8:00pm Ticket Prices: General Admission : $60.00 + ticketing fees VIP General Admission: $120 + ticketing fees

View Details
BOYS STATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Sports and Recreation

BOYS STATE BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Saturday, February 25, 2023

Boys State Basketball Tournament

View Details
MONSTER JAM
Family Entertainment

MONSTER JAM

Friday, March 10, 2023 - Sunday, March 12, 2023

Monster Jam Returns to Ford Idaho Center Arena with action packed weekend March 10-12, 2023. See site for exact times.

View Details
REBA MCENTIRE
Music

REBA MCENTIRE

Friday, March 24, 2023

Reba Live In Concert with special guests Terri Clark and The Isaacs March 24, 2023 Ford Idaho Center Arena

View Details
PBR UNLEASH THE BEAST 2023 NAMPA INVITATIONAL
Sports and Recreation

PBR UNLEASH THE BEAST 2023 NAMPA INVITATIONAL

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Saturday, April 8, 2023

PBR Nampa Invitational Unleash the Beast 2023 Ford Idaho Center Arena April 7-8, 2023

View Details
KANE BROWN
Music

KANE BROWN

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Kane Brown - Drunk or Dreaming Tour with Dustin Lynch and LOCASH Ford Idaho Center Arena Sunday, April 23, 2022

View Details